[Techno Rites] The Ex-Robot Rober Beatscapes (4 Hours)

[Techno Rites] The Ex-Robot Rober Beatscapes (4 Hours)

Techno Rites Podkast – The Ex-Robot Rober (jul 2018) musik

The polished music liquid chrome Podcast 2018 experimental abstract


(CMI.36) Brighter Death Now – Necrose Evangelicum Full Length Album

(CMI.36) Brighter Death NowNecrose Evangelicum Full Length Album (1994)

<iframe src="https://archive.org/embed/03Impasse&playlist=1" width="500" height="300" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Brighter Death Now” is the personal project of Roger Karmanik, founder of Cold Meat Industry

Other Aliases: Bodies Drowned Natural, Bomb The Daynursery, Lille Roger, Roger Karmanik, The Swedish Nature

Oficcial Sites:

(CMI.36) Brighter Death Now – Necrose Evangelicum Full Length Album (1994)

Brighter Death Now ‎- Necrose Evangelicum
Label:Cold Meat Industry – CMI.36
Format:CD, Album, Limited Edition
Style:Industrial, Noise, Experimental

Tracklist “Necrose Evangelicum”

1 Wilful 6:59
2 Soul In Flames 7:43
3 Impasse 10:03
4 Rain, Red Rain 8:15
5 Deathgrant 9:06
6 Necrose Evangelicum 5:58


Someone Review:

A bit of an underrated facet of his work, BDN’s best moments seem to revolve around Roger Karmanik’s real love for guttural, low-frequency murkiness that still reveals its raw, synthetic or sampled, origins. Usually called his more ” dark ambient” work (vs. the vocal agression of Obsessis or Innerwar), this side is seen in full force in his older work with Pain in Progress and the Great Death series. Promotes some real strong subconscious fear all the way. Overall, it’s a more effective and long-lasting tactic in my opinion.


Gimmik | Slow Motion Process | IDM Glitched ALBUM | 2001-WI025

Gimmik | Slow Motion Process | IDM Glitched ALBUM | 2001-WI025

Gimmik – Slow Motion Process ALBUM (2001)
Sello:Worm Interface ‎- WI025
Formato:CD, Album
País:UK Fecha:Apr 2001
Género:Electronic Estilo:IDM


  • 1 Wavefiles 5:50
  • 2 Powder Puff 4:04
  • 3 Crak 6:42
  • 4 Rc Units 4:13
  • 5 Form2 2:45
  • 6 Low Fridge 3:57
  • 7 Monitor 4:10
  • 8 Cyclic Redundancy 4:35
  • 9 Sarah 4:09
  • 10 Resonance 3:39
  • 11 Cabcrab 3:59
  • 12 Slowdive 4:33

Gimmik Name real: Martin Haidinger

Also knows like: Basic End, Das M, Das Programm, Der Raum, Die Kleinen Gärtner, Die Monotonen, Low Profile Society, M (6), Martin Haidinger, Marvin Kirk, Num Num, Tape (3), TV-Vision, Wundertüte
In their relentless quest for new, exiting artists, London-based label Worm Interface are now introducing Slow Motion Process, by Austrian musician Martin Haidinger, aka Gimmik. Reminiscent of Boards Of Canada, with its intrinsic melodic qualities, and similarities in constitution, or Autechre, with its organic shapes, Slow Motion Process seems inhabited by nature – liquid beats and drop-like sounds form the core body of this record.
No bleeps or noise terrorism in sight. The sophisticated rhythmic constructions are wrapped in luscious waves of warm synthetic silk. From time to time, a voice sample appears, almost unnoticeably moving within the spectre, cloud in an otherwise perfect sky. Or an abrasive resonance, quickly overpowered by the tide.
Sounds are carefully chosen, assembled, and disassociated. The crickets opening RC Units, or the robotic gibberish that follows, the marbles at the beginning of Monitor, similar to the one heard on Autechre’s Krib, imperceptibly morphing into beat, the long reverb at the end of Form2…
The focus here is on undefined cinematic landscapes, leaving behind all notions of time or spatial awareness. The listener is surrounded by complex micro organic life forms-like structures, living in symbiosis in wide-open spaces, interacting with each other. A theory of evolution devoid of any human interference.
Challenging and beautifully crafted, Slow Motion Process is a most promising first release from Gimmik. Haidinger is already proving to be one of the most exiting talents of his generation, taking electronic music far beyond any existing boundaries.


Regis Complete Works 1999 2001 || DNRECD3 Full Album

Regis Complete Works 1999-2001 | DNRECD3

Full Album in Downwards

Label:Downwards ‎- DN RE CD 3
Format:17 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
Country: UK
Released: 17 Jul 2012

Buy Any Work From “Regis – Karl O’connor”

Downwards Records Label | www.downwardsrecords.com

Tracklist “Regis” Complete Works 1999-2001

1 Solution (Voice) 1:15
2 Rites 4:55
3 Execution Ground 4:28
4 Solution (Music) 1:28
5 Rise 1:17
6 Baptism 6:07
7 Purification 5:44
8 Broken On The Wheel 1:33
9 Get On Your Knees 4:59
10 Slave To The Inevitable 2:58
11 It’s A Man’s World 5:14
12 Thirst 5:03
13 White Stains 5:51
14 Penetration 5:00
15 Aftertaste Of Guilt 5:06
16 Her Surrender 6:18
17 White Stains Pt.2 6:11

Buy Any Work From “Regis – Karl O’connor”

Downwards Records Label | www.downwardsrecords.com


Pin It